This discussion is locked.
You cannot post a reply to this discussion. If you have a question start a new discussion

Introduce yourselves

Please let us know who you are, what you do and what you would like to see on the Manufacturing MyCommunity space?

Thanks

• Welcome to the community Mark and I hope it can be a useful place for you.

Best wishes

Joanne

• Welcome to the community Yagmur, great to have you on board!

• Hello All,

I'm Susan, and I work as a Lead Change Agent in Maintenance Excellence Transformation at Tata Steel in South Wales. Prior to that I worked in various Continuous Improvement roles in the Steel, Aerospace and Automotive industries.

I'm really learning a lot from being involved with the IET TPN committee, and I'm looking forward to attending events. The South Wales Networks have been focusing a lot on the future of manufacturing and big data this part year, and it's been fascinating to see what's out there. With the TPN it's a great opportunity to interact with people further afield and work to share our ideas with on another.

I look forward to interacting with you all.

Thanks, Susan
  • A few new members have joined the Manufacturing community recently:

Amar Patre‍ 
    Keriakos Klettas‍ 
    Jacob Helliwell‍ 
    Sinead Balgobin‍ 
    Alexander Hall‍ 
    Ipyana David Maseko‍ 

Welcome to the community! It would be great to hear a bit more about yourselves. What made you join the group? Is there anything in particular that you would like to see from us?
  • A warm welcome to John Jackson‍, Andrejs Vorobjovs‍, Antony Di Domenico‍, Christopher Proudfoot‍ and Christopher Fawcett‍ who have all recently joined the Manufacturing online community.

We'd love to hear a bit more about you! What led you to choose a career in Manufacturing? 

If you have any thoughts or suggestions on what you would like to see from the Manufacturing Network please do let me know.
  • A very warm welcome to our most recent new joiners!: