Meet The Volunteers

The IET ARTS TPN Executive team organise a programme of engineering activities covering Automotive & Road Transport Systems.  
All of these events and activities are made possible by the efforts of a dedicated group of volunteers.
If you would like to know more about our committee or would like to be a volunteer for us, please get in touch with the Community Manager, Deborah-Claire McKenzie.
List updated on 13 January 2020
Nigel Schofield  Chairman
Alan Stevens Vice Chairman
Andrew Pickford Committee member
Andrew Walker Committee member
Angus Lyon Committee member
Deborah-Claire McKenzie Community Manager
Denis Naberezhnykh Committee member
Graham Gest Committee member
John Walker Committee member
Keith McCabe Committee member
Matthew Clarke  Past Chairman
Mike Burden Committee member
Paula Palade Committee member
Pete James Committee member
Peter Bell Committee member 
Richard Schofield Committee member
Stefano Longo Committee member
Stephen Powley Committee member
Vanessa Mascall Committee member

Posted by Deborah-Claire McKenzie on Sep 9, 2014 5:11 PM Europe/London


Log in to view

Want to read the blog comments and post your own? Please Log in