IET Committee For 2019


The IET System Safety Engineering Network Committee organises programme of activities for IET members, engineers and members of the public.

All of these events and activities are made possible by the efforts of a dedicated group of volunteers.

If you would like to know more about volunteering your time to help with our activities, please get in touch with any of the current volunteers listed below or the Community Manager for the network.

James Inge, Chair

Brian Penfold, Past Chair

Andrew Banks, Executive Team Member

Andy German, Executive Team Member

Dr Mark Nicholson, Executive Team Member

Nirav N Chokshi, , Executive Team Member

Dr Nektarios Karanikas, Executive Team Member

Eur Ing Paulo Oliveira, Executive Team Member

Dr Malcolm Cook, Executive Team Member

Dr Fan Ye,  Executive Team Member

Jonathan Rowen, Executive Team Member

Lynsay Callaghan, IET Community Manager

Blog IET System Safety Engineering Network 19/03/2019 11:23am GMT


Log in to view

Log in to post your comments on this blog.