Meet The Updated Committee


Find out who is on our updated committee for 2020, and for volunteering opportunities.

Committee members with portfolio

Committee Position Primary Member Deputy/standby Member
Chairman Dr. Abhaya Sumanasena Volunteer needed
Secretary Andy Stickland Volunteer needed
Treasurer Kevin Lewis John Waterhouse
Events co-ordinator Ian Smith  –
Schools Liaison's officer Richard Hughes Volunteer needed
Professional Registration Adviser Arup Dhar  –
Webmaster Keith Blackmun Helen Rickerby
Social Media Helen Rickerby Nicholas St. Hill
UTC Reading Representative David Court


Committee members without portfolio

Anthony Bardos Lucy Millard


Your Local Network Needs You!

We are seeking more volunteers to join our committee. If you live in Berkshire and are interested in volunteering, either for a specific vacancy shown above, or to help organise events, please email us at
Blog IET Berkshire Network 05/05/2020 10:20am BST


Log in to view

Log in to post your comments on this blog.