IET Sussex Network Committee

The IET Sussex Network organises an extensive programme of activities in and around Sussex. All of these events and activities are made possible by the efforts of a dedicated group of volunteers. If you would like to know more about our committees, or would like to be a volunteer for us, please get in touch with any of the volunteers listed here.

IET Sussex Committee

David James
Deputy Chairperson

Sathish Kumar Venkatachalam
Secretary and IET Connect

Gregg Hobbs
Laurence Tondelier
Communications Officer
Michael Underhill
Events sub-committee Chairman
David Posner
Events sub-committee Secretary
Chris Teasdale
Universities Liaison Officer
Bernard Challen
Business Relations
Gavin Barker & Ramon Tumbos
Schools Liaison Officer
Supreeth Koushik
Young Professionals Chairperson
Hamish McNaughton
Committee member and Mentoring Coordinator
Roger Williamson
Committee member
Derek Wright
Committee member
Philip Birch
Committee member
Mike Hearn
Committee member
Deshinder Singh Gill
Committee member
Bruce Rawlings
Committee member
Katherine Tegerdine
Committee member
Faisal Javed
Committee member
Jake Shepherd
Committee member
Posted by Gemma Hadley on Apr 1, 2015 2:22 PM Europe/London


Log in to view

Want to read the comments and add your own? Please Log in