Mersey & Western Cheshire Network Committee Members 2016-17 Session

The IET Mersey & Western Cheshire Network organise an annual programme of engineering activities. All of these events and activities are made possible by the efforts of a dedicated group of volunteers. If you would like to know more about our committee, or would like to be a volunteer for us, please get in touch with the Chairman or our Community Manager listed below.

Andrew Kaldos  Chairman
John McDonald  Immediate Past Chairman
Robert McDonald Vice Chairman and Onlilne Community Administrator
Jiafeng Zhou  Secretary
James Harris  Treasurer
John Bullock  Asst Treasurer

Bob Green Chairman, Power Group 
Brian Clark  Chairman, Electronics & E-systems Group 
Erik Clark Secretary/Advertising Manager, Young Professionals Section
Gordon Nicholas Deputy Chairman, EC&C Group 
Haydn Evans  Deputy Chairman, Retired Professionals Group 
Jerry Hopkins  Industry Links
Keith Done   Chairman, Retired Professionals Group 
Liuying Li, Deputy Chairman, Young Professionals Section
Mike Glanfield Chairman, Isle of Man Group 

Michael Gilbert Chairman, Young Professionals Section & Social Media Manager
Roger Todd Schools Liaison Officer

Tania Pomroy - Local Network Manager




Log in to view

Log in to post your comments on this blog.