IET Auckland Network Committee Members 2017 - 18

Warren McLuckie, Chairman

Luca Parisi, Vice Chairman

Julia Zhou, Secretary

George Arulanantham, Treasurer

Alice Chan, Committee member

Frank Lewis, Committee member

Chris Johnston, Committee member

Andy Peacock, Committee member

Posted by Winnie Lee on Jan 19, 2016 9:37 AM Europe/London


Log in to view

Want to read the comments or add your own? Please Log in