2017/18 Committee

Here is the Bristol Network committee for the 2017/18 season:
Chair: Junichi Sugiura CEng FIET
Vice Chair: Dr Pritesh Narayan MIET
Advisor to the Chair: Jeremy Boyd MIET
Honorary Secretary: Pelin Morgan MIET
Honorary Treasurer: Eur Ing Dr Russell Haines CEng FIET
Young Professionals’ Chair: Chris Waters MIET
Professional Registration Advisor: John Garrett CEng FIET
Fellow (FIET) Representative: Eur Ing Dr Russell Haines CEng FIET
IEng Representative: Prajjwal Baral IEng MIET
Schools & Colleges Liaison: Michael Richardson CEng MIET
Academic Liaison (UoB): Prof. Mark Beach CEng MIET
Court Liaison (UoB) Jeremy Boyd MIET
Academic Liaison (UWE): Dr Kemraj Emrith
Dr Pritesh Narayan

Industrial Liaison: Dr Qasim Al’Akayshee CEng MIET
Retired Professional Engineers Club: Michael Rowe CEng MIET
IET Connect representative: John Garrett CEng FIET
Webmaster: James Inge CEng MIET
Newsletter Editor: Pelin Morgan MIET
Social Media Coordinator: Steve Alvarenga CEng MIET
Committee Members: Tony Butler CEng MIET
  Martin Coates CEng FIET
  Simon Hancock CEng MIET
  Dave Smith MIET
  Eur Ing Oliver Wells CEng MIET

If you are interested in joining the committee, please contact Jeremy Boyd or Junichi Sugiura.  Read more about the committee roles on the Volunteering pages of the main IET website.
Blog IET Bristol Network 06/08/2017 8:18am BST


Log in to view

Log in to post your comments on this blog.