2015/16 Committee Members

Here is the Bristol Network committee for the 2015/16 season:
Vice Chair / Acting Chair: Jeremy Boyd  
2ND Vice Chair: Junichi Sugiura CEng FIET
Honorary Secretary: Junichi Sugiura CEng FIET
Honorary Treasurer: Eur Ing Dr Russell Haines CEng FIET
Young Professionals’ Chair: Chris Waters MIET
Professional Registration Advisor: John Garrett CEng FIET
Fellow (FIET) Representative: Eur Ing Dr Russell Haines CEng FIET
IEng Representative: TBD IEng MIET
Schools & Colleges Liaison: Eur Ing Dr Russell Haines
Becky Hutchinson
Academic Liaison (UoB): Prof. Mark Beach CEng MIET
Court Liaison (UoB) Eur Ing Dr Russell Haines CEng FIET
Academic Liaison (UWE): Dr Pritesh Narayan MIET
Industrial Liaison: Dr Qasim Al’Akayshee CEng MIET
IET Connect Liaison: John Garrett CEng FIET
Retired Professional Engineers Club: Michael Rowe CEng MIET
Webmaster: James Inge CEng MIET
Newsletter Editors: TBD  
Committee Members: Richard Adams  
  Tony Butler CEng MIET
  Eur Ing Colin Clarke CEng MIET
  Martin Coates CEng FIET
  Brian Gallacher CEng MIET
  Job Obiebi CEng MIET
  Dave Smith MIET
  Eur Ing Oliver Wells CEng MIET

If you are interested in joining the committee, please contact Jeremy Boyd or Junichi SugiuraRead more about the committee roles on the Volunteering pages of the main IET website.
Posted by James Inge on Jan 10, 2016 11:54 PM Europe/London


Log in to view

Want to read the blog comments and post your own? Please Log in