Female Retention and Leadership in Engineering supported by Industry 4.0 Technical Network Malaysia 27827
Female Retention and Leadership in Engineering supported by Industry 4.0 Technical Network Malaysia
Approved 2
The WFEO-WIE will host the Zoom webinar "Female Retention and Leadership in Engineering" on 26 Nov(Fri) at 6pm Malaysia time/ 12 pm CEST / 11 am WAT

Topic 1: Women In Engineering: Aspirations & Constraints, Treats and Opportunities 
Speaker 1: Seema Singh , INWES Board Member (South Asia)

Topic 2: Female Engineers: Attaining, Maintaining and Raising The Bar
Speaker 2: Ania Lopez, Director, National Council of Engineers (Italy)

Host: Yetunde Holloway, Chair, World Federation of Engineering Organizations – Women in Engineering
Opening remarks: Dawn Bonfield, Deputy Chair, World Federation of Engineering Organizations – Women in Engineering
Moderator: Leong Wai Yie, World Federation of Engineering Organizations – Women in Engineering. Chairperson, IET IR4.0 Technical Network Malaysia
Closing Remarks: Dr. Enyonam Kpekpena, Manager, ICT PM Electricity Company of Ghana Ltd.

Please submit any questions to: secretariat@wfeo.org


 
Date & time
Friday 26 November 2021 6:00pm +08
End date & time
Friday 26 November 2021 7:00pm +08
Category Online event

Want to ask a question about this event?

Log in and post your question in the comments.

Event Map

Date & time: 26/11/21 18:00:00 +08